A trial of Clarity Go allows you to explore the software features, interface and functionality first hand. This helps you assess if the software meets your business requirement and if its features align with the needs of your business.
Yes, by collecting payment details upfront it helps us in ensuring that the trial is for legitimate users. It also allows the seamless transition from trial to paid subscription without interruption should you wish to continue using the software at the end of the trial period.
The trial lasts for 14 days. During this time, you can have access to all Clarity Go has to offer.
If after the 14-day trial, you deem Clarity Go not fit for your business needs then you will not be charged providing you have cancelled the trial in your account area before the end of the 13th day. If the trail has not been cancelled on the 14th day you will be charged on a monthly basis for the licences you have selected.
We pride ourselves on our software being powered by real people and as a result of this we will be on hand during your trial. The software will be fully technically supported, and you will be made contact with by a member of the onboarding team who are on hand to answer any questions you may have and even offer a full demonstration to ensure you get the most out of your trial.
You can cancel that trial anytime by logging into the “My Account” area and selecting “Cancel My Account”.