Directors & Chairman

Overseeing the great work and vision at Clarity Software is our board of Directors.

Brett Gilbert

General Manager

Software & Innovation

The geniuses behind Clarity, responsible for building revolutionary products and creating innovative technology.

Zuzana Rose

Head of Development

Toby Groves

Lead Developer (Desktop Products)

David Moxon

Lead Developer (Web Products)

Ales Hrodek

Senior Software Developer

David Pay

Subject Matter Expert

David Cassisi

Subject Matter Expert

Keegan Crawford

Product Planner

Pratibha Sistla

Senior QA Engineer

Saima Asharaf

Software Developer

Ben Pauley

Software Developer

Alex Porter

Software Developer

Ben Beasley

Software Developer

Support & Implementation

Our Support and Implementation team is always on hand to ensure you are set up correctly and continue to grow your business using Clarity Products.

Charlie Gallagher

Support & Implementation Manager

Toni Dolphin

Support Team Leader

Jim Baxter

Implementation Consultant

Jonathan Allen-Noble

Support Engineer

Thomas Gant

Support Engineer

Daniel Brown

Support Engineer

Harry Cashmore

Support Engineer

Josh Hickey

Support Engineer

Sales & Marketing

Our Sales and Marketing team are passionate about what they do. Helping get Clarity out there and make sure you are getting the absolute best from Clarity Software products.

Emma Accison

Business Development Manager

Samantha Yarnall

Sales Manager

Ashley Howard

Web Developer and Designer

Finance & HR

Responsible for the companies finances and ensuring our team has everything they need is our Finance and HR team.

Alex Austin

Head of Finance & HR

Deena Magdani

Accounts Administrator